What my heart says

I convinced my best friends that I loved him, but for so many times they doubted it.

I mentioned many values inside of him, they just smiled at me.

I scream ‘I love  him!’, they gave me silence.

For one by one in my life, it just went away.

I laid down myself on bed, just like watching an old movie. Some voices sounded too loud, some pictures were just like a blank paper. Worthless.

Now, I realize, I’m just not that into him.

Sometimes, my best friends know more what my heart says.

NN

Tinggalkan Balasan

