My Prayers

redgirl4

 

Daddy, do you remember when you took me to a toys store and I can’t choose even one toy? I know you must be upset to me. Even finally, I chose an old doll I found at grandpa’s house and since that time I have kept him for entire of my life. At that time, it was so amazing that you helped me to have him instead of being angry with me. You understood well the way my heart works.

Now, it feels exactly the same. I will do my best to do everything. But, deep inside of me, in every prayers I said, I wish dad, I wish a miracle to make my heart works like it used to be. Amien.


Tinggalkan Balasan

